Companions Along The Way

Good Morning!

Its May 20/2015 and I have decided to start blogging again. I have always enjoyed writing, and I also like to encourage others because well, we live in a world short of appreciation & encouragement.

I have been going through some tough age related challenges.. I have wondered if I was the only one and while sharing with a friend, she encouraged me to open to another and pray.. ( its the first thing I should do but ends up being the last)

This happened on Monday the 18th and later that day, I was shopping with my daughter when I bumped into an old friend.

She had been praying for a companion to go on walks with early in the mornings so, I happily joined her, I have been wanting to get up earlier, 5:30 am so now I have a walking partner,

We all need someone who we can share our struggles with and this dear friend came into my life at just the right time.

Not only do we walk and share, we pray together for our husbands and families. It was just what I needed.

If you would like to  share your story please do!!

2 thoughts on “Companions Along The Way

Leave a Reply

