Its About Letting Go

Its been 6 months since I declared that I was going to start blogging again.

Well, a lot has happened in 6 months, family activities, helping my daughter get adjusted to her new situation.

I need to learn to prioritize things that are important to me and just do it!

Life has a way of bringing us forward, even though we often times fight change.  Change happens and in order for me to grow, I need to embrace it, lean into it. instead of fight it.

My youngest just turned 19 and with that comes letting go. That’s the tough part but I also realize that the more I try to “control” things,  people, I usually ruin things and relationships. So, I am leaning that I am really not in control anyways.. I just need to let go and Let God be God.

Leave a Reply

