Responsibility

I have been noticing a few things regarding growth. Being responsible, being in control of me. ALL of me my thoughts. feelings, actions and results are my own responsibility.. period.

If I desire to change my life, I must own it, take responsibility for it.

This is the beginning of growth. It’s never to late while there is still life in my body I can decide.

I  am done with flinging excuses and blame, it’s time to design my life!

Who’s with me?FB_IMG_1423850041312

Growth starts with a seed (desire) then caring for the soil  (thoughs) good input, removal of weeds (negative thoughts) being aware of thoughts moment by moment

Till next time!

Keep Growing!

Leave a Reply

