The Future Is NOW

As I ponder the past couple of weeks, I consider how I am spending my days..

Am I making decisions that are emotionally based or, are they carefully considered with the end in view?

Very often, we make decisions that are based out of fear, or some false belief.

A decision was made and two years later, are you still feeling good about it?

I have learned that if my gut instinct is feeling no then, I must speak my no otherwise, a decision is made, and regrets come.

I am learning  through this experience that letting go, releasing those “would have”, “should haves” are also  important for moving forward.

Our learning always happens when mistakes are made. Always

Every choice we make, action we take, will have a future result.

Take eating, if I carelessly put anything into my mouth, I will end up sick or just plain tired with no energy to do what I need to do.

Life without planning is no life at all

Are you planning for your nest egg? If not now, when?

If you fail to plan, plan to fail

What does the next five years look like for you?

Start an action plan by writing down 3 goals for the next five years.

There is something that happens when   you write your goals down,

start dreaming again.

Dare to dream again,

KP

Leave a Reply

